ewfashionblogger

How To Do: Holiday Wear (Part 4)!

How To Do: Holiday Wear (Part 4)!

On Thursday I showed you how to get the ‘Island Hopper’ look for a high-budget. However, today I’m going to show you how to get the ‘City Shopper’ look for a low-budget. The ‘City Shopper’ is what I called you if you are going to a city to do lots of sight-seeing, or more simply if you are just going to shop! You will probably be doing a lot of walking, and you may be in a hot or cool country. So, here’s what you can get for a low-budget:

Cropped Trousers – Zara – Trousers With Seams At The Knees (Was £25.99, Now £9.99).
Top – Jane Norman – Zip Detail Vest (£25.00).
Blazer – H&M – Long Jacket With Breast Pocket, Ticket Pocket And Pockets At Front (£19.99).
Brogues – Topshop – Kavana Red Woven Brogues (£55.00).
Bag – Topshop – Large Rust Suede Woven Hobo Bag (£85.00).
Sunglasses – New Look – Metallic Pilot Sunglasses (Was £4.99, Now £1.00).
Bangle – New Look – Sandblast Metallic Bangle (£4.99).

Check out my blog on Thursday for How To Do: Holiday Wear (Part 5), where I will show you how to get the ‘City Shopper’ look for a high-budget.

ewfashionblogger – Your online fashion stylist.

This entry was published on August 8, 2011 at 7:11 am. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “How To Do: Holiday Wear (Part 4)!

  1. Really enjoyed this post, how can I make is so that I get an email sent to me when you publish a new update?

    • Can you ‘follow’ my blog or ‘like’ my blog? There is also a box underneath ‘Leave a Comment’ that says ‘Notify me of new posts via email’. If you can’t do this, make sure to look at my blog every Monday and Thursday for regular updates!

Leave a Reply

